Založit webové stránky nebo eShop
aktualizováno: 16.12.2015 17:49:04 

Yorkšírský terier Jenny a Barča

 Zajímavé odkazy http://www.sanotti.com                              http://www.yorkshire-club.cz/                      http://www.akva-exo.cz/

http://www.cmkchyt.cz/                             http://www.spokojenypes.cz/

http://www.kynologie.cz/                            http://bruukmasle.unas.cz/

                                                                       http://www.koliba-zlin.cz/          

                                                            Chovatelské stanice

Blandy´s Madeira - http://www.yorkshire.cz/                              

Bohemia Platina - http://www.bohemiaplatina.com/                                   Colombine - http://www.maltese-yorkshire.cz/Blue

Cambridgeshire - http://www.cambridgeshire.cz/                                      Čertík- http://www.bestinshow.cz/certik/

fon Beorty Czech - http://www.sweb.cz/beorty/                                              Goldlinelady - http://www.goldlinelady.euweb.cz/

Greisi - http://home.tiscali.cz/greisi/                                                                Hocco Joreta - http://www.volny.cz/hoccojoreta/

Chomutovská krása - http://www.bestinshow.cz/chomutovskakrasa/     Jasmínový Sen - http://www.volny.cz/jasminovysen/

Kavito - http://www.volny.cz/kavito/                                                                   Kelečský poklad - http://www.kelecskypoklad.com/

Lacrima Aurea - http://www.lacrimaaurea.com/                                           Lacrima Caesia - http://www.lacrimaaurea.com/

Limelight Joreta - http://www.volny.cz/hoccojoreta/                                     Malé potěšení - http://www.4tlapky.com/malepoteseni/

Malé štěstí - http://www.malestesti.yc.cz/                                                      Mio Cuore - http://www.bestinshow.cz/miocuore/

Modrý klenot - http://www.modryklenot.yc.cz/                                               Modrý Škorpion -  http://www.cmkchyt.cz/modry%2Djoker/

Nové Kasio - http://www.sweb.cz/novekasio/                                              Pražský Cyrano - http://www.alabai.cz/yorci/

Ptolemaios - http://ptolemaios.wz.cz/                                                           Sari Papatya Dan a Mavi Papatya Dan - http://www.yorkdog.cz/

Stříbrné Přání - http://www.sweb.cz/bystrianska/                                       Stříbrný Artep - http://yorkshirekladno.sweb.cz/

Terry Meridien - http://www.terrymeridien.wz.cz/                                        Quiquilla - http://www.quiquilla.ic.cz/

Wild Fantasy - http://www.wildfantasy.cz/                                       Yoko Vekdan a Údolí Vrchlice - http://www.cz-pes.cz/yoko-vekdan/Index.htm

Eta Carinae - http://www.yorkdog.ic.cz/                                                      z Českého Brinexu - http://www.volny.cz/brinex/

z Dvora Fonovic - http://www.sweb.cz/halfarova.iva/                                z Větráku - http://zvetraku.wz.cz/

 

TOPlist